Yorkshire Historic Churches Trust

Provides financial grants for the repair and maintenance of Christian churches in the old County of Yorkshire.


R.J. Carr-Archer, Cumberland House, 20 Mount Parade, York YO24 4AP


W.A. Smith, Washburn Cottage, Leathley, Otley LS21 2JY

Secretary and Grants Committee Secretary

Margaret Barlow, 11 Fieldfare Drive, Gateford, Worksop S81 8TP

Tel: 01909 478873

E-mail: barlow@yhct.freeserve.co.uk