[gn_box title=”The Episcopal Vicariate for Christian Discipleship” color=”#333333″]

Very Rev. Canon Derek Turnham  E.V.

[/gn_box][gn_box title=”Bishop’s Advisor on Prisons” color=”#333333″]

Rev. Patrick Cope

Clive House, 4th Floor – Red Zone, Post Point 4.08, 70 Petty France, London SW1H 9EXTel: 03000 476 799 Mobile: 07891 841 344E-mail: patrick.cope01@hmps.gsi.gov.uk
[/gn_box][gn_box title=”Bishop’s Healthcare Advisor for Hospitals” color=”#666666″]

Rev. Patrick Thomas

St Andrew, 1 Bondfield Road, Teesville, Middlesbrough TS6 9BATel/Fax: 01642 453556
[/gn_box][gn_box title=”Diocesan Justice and Peace Commission” color=”#333333″] [gn_note color=”#FFCC00″]Provides a forum and a service for all individuals and groups working for Justice and Peace. Provides four newsletters a year.[/gn_note]


Barbara Hungin, 4 Butts Lane, Egglescliffe, Stockton on Tees TS16 9BTTel: 01642 784398


Nan Saeki, 55 Moorgate, York YO24 4HP

Newsletter Editors

Margaret Blatchford E-mail: marg@blatchford.nameBarbara Hungin E-mail: bhungin@yahoo.co.uk
[/gn_box][gn_box title=”Diocesan Women’s Commission” color=”#666666″]


Christine Clarke, 5 Arras Drive, Cottingham, East Yorks HU16 5LETel: 01482 844128



Catherine Rowland Tel: 01642 813522Rita Morris Tel: 01642 821579Pat O’Connor Tel: 01642 814486


Christine Clarke Tel: 01482 844128

Scarborough and Coast

Christine Clarke Tel: 01482 844128

Whitby and Eskdale

Alison Pattinson Tel: 01287 660298


Anna Hawke Tel: 01482 374396Margaret Savage Tel: 01482 857670

Richmond and Dales

Christine Clarke Tel: 01482 844128
[/gn_box][gn_box title=”Liaison for Handicapped” color=”#666666″]

Very Rev. Canon John Lumley EV

Our Lady, Acomb, York YO24 3AETel: 01904 791242

Very Rev. Canon Gerard Robinson VG, EV

St Mary’s Cathedral, Cathedral House, Dalby Way, Coulby Newham, Middlesbrough TS8 0TWTel: 01642 597750
[/gn_box][gn_box title=”Chaplains to Higher Education” color=”#333333″]

University of Hull

Rev. James O’Brien, Chaplaincy, 115 Cottingham Road, Hull HU5 2DSTel: 01482 343216

University of York

Very Rev. Antony Lester, O.Carm, More House, Heslington, York YO10 5DXTel: 01904 428490E-mail: yorkuniversity@middlesbrough-diocese.org.uk
[/gn_box][gn_box title=”Missio – Diocesan Directors” color=”#666666″]

The Society of St Peter the Apostle and A.P.F.

Very Rev. Michael Marsden, VF, Our Lady of Lourdes, 56 Swanland Road, Hessle HU13 0LYTel: 01482 648802

Mission Together (Holy Childhood)

Rev. Thomas O’Neill, 68 The Avenue, Linthorpe, Middlesbrough TS5 6SBTel: 01642 356654
[/gn_box][gn_box title=”Ecumenical Officer” color=”#333333″]

Rev. T.J. Bywater

SS Leonard and Mary, The Presbytery, Church Hill, Malton YO17 7EJ

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This