Episcopal Vicar: Very Rev Canon David Grant EV, VF

St John of Beverley, 5 North Bar Without, Beverley, HU17 7AG, tel: (01482) 882321

Care and Welfare Officer: Mrs Audrey Kirby

Tel (01642) 850505 ext 222, email:

Episcopal Vicar for Religious

Very Rev Canon Jeremiah Twomey

Tel: (01904) 623728

Bishop’s Delegate for Religious

Appointment awaited

Diocesan Vocations Director

Rev Alan Sheridan

9 Holystone Drive, Ingleby Barwick, TS17 0PW, tel: (01642) 751304, email:

Permanent Diaconate Director

Rev William Massie

115 Cottingham Road, Hull, HU5 3DH, tel: (01482) 343216, email:

Deacon Director of the Permanent Diaconate: Rev Peter Warren

Sick and Retired Priests’ Welfare Committee

Chairman: Very Rev Canon David Grant EV, VF

Very Rev Mgr Canon Gerard Robinson VG, Dr Jim Whiston, Rt Rev Mgr Canon David Hogan JCL, KCHS, Mr John Walton FCA
Rev Peter Keeling, Rev Chris Larwood, Mrs Audrey Kirby

Boundaries’ Secretary

c/o Curial Offices, 50a The Avenue, Linthorpe, Middlesbrough, TS5 6QT, tel: (01642) 850505

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This