Safeguarding Subcommittee

Mr Andy McMillan Chair
Mr Phillip Westmacott Trustee Representative
DI Richard Hodgkinson Detective Inspector – Sex Offender Management Unit
Claire Bainbridge Consultant Forensic Psychologist

Tees, Esk and Wear Valley (TEWV) NHS Foundation Trust

Rt Rev Mgr Canon David C Hogan Canon Lawyer
Mr Rob Marshall Diocese of York
Very Rev Mgr Canon Gerard Robinson Vicar General
Dr Wendy Shepherd Independent Child Safeguarding Expert
Rt Rev Terry Drainey Bishop of Middlesbrough


Rev Peter Warren Clergy Lead/Diocesan Solicitor
Mrs Mo Hunter Safeguarding Support Manager
Mrs Jacqui Drysdale Safeguarding Co-ordinator



Pin It on Pinterest

Share This